"Key Facts Statement (KFS)
for Instalment Loan"
Application / Enquiry Hotline 1
+852 2108 3600
BOC Express Cash Instalment Loan
Surname (English)
(As shown on Hong Kong Identity Card)
Given Name (English)
Hong Kong Identity Card No.
()

Date of Birth
(In case there is discrepancy between the information supplied in this data field and the Bank’s record, the Bank’s record will be amended accordingly.)
Mobile Phone No.
(If your mobile phone number is other than a Hong Kong domestic number, please add country code to your phone number.)
Reference code (if applicable)
(For "Relief Loan", please enter "A1")
Verification Code
Reset verification code
Key Facts Statement (KFS) for Instalment Loan

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited

BOC Express Cash Instalment Loan

June 2020

This product is an instalment loan.
This KFS provides you with indicative information about interest, fees and charges of this product but please refer to our loan advice for the final terms of your instalment loan.
Interest Rates and Interest Charges
Annualised Percentage Rate (APR)1 For a loan amount of HK$100,000:
Loan Tenor 6-month 12-month 24-month
APR(or range of APR) 5.39% - 41.69%2 4.35% - 41.56%2 4.51% - 42.49%2
Annualised Overdue / Default Interest Rate 36.5%
HK$500 late payment fee plus default interest rate of 0.1% per day on the overdue amount until the day of actual payment will be charged upon each occasion of overdue monthly repayment.
Fees and Charges
Handling Fee Annual Handling Fee: 0.75% - 1.5% of loan amount per annum will be charged upon loan drawdown.
Extension Fee Calculated based on the amount of the loan drawn down at monthly flat rate on daily basis and a 365-day year from the date which is drawn down date to the one month after the first repayment date.
Late Payment Fee and Charge HK$500 for each overdue but unpaid monthly instalment of the loan.
Prepayment / Early Settlement / Redemption Fee Upon early settlement of the Loan, outstanding interest and principal shall be calculated on the basis of“Reducing Balance Method3” or “Rule of 784”.
“Reducing Balance Method”: The Borrower shall also pay an early settlement fee which is 2% of the approved principal amount of BOC Express Cash Instalment Loan/ Balance Transfer. The Bank may at its discretion adjust the early settlement fee at any time.
“Rule of 78”: The Borrower shall also pay an early settlement fee which is 2% of the approved principal amount of the Loan; 1.5% of the amount of the approved Loan for balance transfer (in accordance with the Terms and Conditions of BOC Express Cash Instalment Loan Balance Transfer) per annum for the remaining years of the Loan Period (any part of a year shall be rounded up to a year). The Bank may at its discretion adjust the early settlement fee at any time.
Returned Cheque / Rejected Autopay Charge NIL.
Additional Information
1. An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rates and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate.
2. This APR is calculated based on a loan amount of HK$100,000, a loan tenor of 6/12/24 months, a monthly flat interest rate of 0.1298% - 1.5760% / 0.1298% - 1.5760% / 0.1291% - 1.6167% respectively and an annual handling fee of 0.75% - 1.5%. The APR is calculated according to the guidelines laid down in The Hong Kong Association of Banks for reference use only. The actual APR will depend on the customer’s credit rating, loan amount and loan tenor.
3.“Reducing Balance Method” applicable to any loan application on or after 13 January 2020 for BOC Express Cash Instalment Loan/ BOC Express Cash Instalment Loan Balance Transfer / BOC Express Cash Instalment Loan Top up / BOC Express Cash Instalment Loan Balance Transfer Top Up or any loan application on or after 7 June 2020 for BOC Express Cash Instalment loan online application with instant approval service.
4. “Rule of 78” applicable to the loan application on or before 12 January 2020 for BOC Express Cash Instalment Loan/ BOC Express Cash Instalment Loan Balance Transfer / BOC Express Cash Instalment Loan Top up / BOC Express Cash Instalment Loan Balance Transfer Top Up or any loan application on or before 6 June 2020 for BOC Express Cash Instalment loan online application with instant approval service.
Reminder : To borrow or not to borrow ? Borrow only if you can repay!
Notice: 1) For enquiry on your personal information used for this application, please call this Application Hotline. 2) Applicant must be a Hong Kong Resident, aged 18 or above and a full-time employee in Hong Kong with monthly salary of HK$9,000 or above. 3) This form is not for urgent submission of information (e.g. reporting of fraud or suspicious transactions). Should you have any enquiry, please kindly call BOC Express Cash Customer Service Hotline at +852 2108 3611. 4) Important Notes on Precautions of Bogus Voice Message Phone Calls, SMS Messages, Fake E-mails and Fraudulent Bank Websites
    I declare:
(1) I have carefully read and fully understood the  Data Policy Notice, Privacy Policy Statement, Key Facts Statement (KFS) for Instalment Loan, Terms and Conditions and Important Notice, Terms and Conditions of BOC Express Cash Instalment Loan/ Balance Transfer, Declaration and Terms and Conditions and/or Terms and Conditions of the Promotional Offers (if applicable) and agree to be bound by them.
(2) I hereby also agree that the loan application and the personal data submitted will be passed to TransUnion Limited ("TU") and agree to give my consent to and authorize TU to access all or part of my consumer credit data which is held in the database of TU from time to time and further, to use such data for purpose of matching any data purported to be given on my behalf in order to verify my identity, to use and or transfer such data or any data arising therefrom to Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited ("BOCHK") for purpose of Identity Manager Solutions which is a solution provided by TU for identity management and related solution and only Traditional Chinese and English can be displayed on the TU’s services pages. I further acknowledge and agree that the access and use of my consumer credit data by TU shall not be made the basis for any complaint, claim, suit, demand or cause of action or other proceeding against TU and/or BOCHK by me.
(3) I agree that the required information will be saved by BOCHK for the purpose of following up and completing the application once I click the "Continue" button. I also agree that the application will be followed up by BOCHK via mobile phone and email address.
(4) If I am an existing customer of BOC Credit Card (International) Limited (“the Card Company”) and/or BOCHK, except for the updated information provided in this application, I agree that the Card Company will provide and disclose my personal information in its record (including gender) to BOCHK for the purpose of this loan application, and/or agree to use my personal information in BOCHK record (including gender) for the purpose of this loan application. I hereby declare that such information is true and up-to-date, and agree that the record held by the Card Company (if applicable) will not be updated according to any information of this application.
(5) I agree that if there is discrepancy between the designated information of this application (including the fields marked with @, date of birth, gender and whether a Hong Kong Permanent Resident) and the record held by BOCHK, the bank’s record will be updated accordingly after loan disbursement, and BOCHK will contact me to follow up; other information (including all addresses and telephone numbers) will only be used for the purpose of this loan application and relevant communication in the future. I shall login to Internet Banking (if applicable) or visit any one of BOCHK branches if I would like to update my information in the record held by BOCHK.
(6) I hereby confirm that my residential address and permanent address to be declared by myself in this application are both Hong Kong addresses (not P.O. Box), true and up-to-date.
Reset Continue

「分期貸款產品
資料概要」
電話申請/查詢1 +852 2108 3600
中銀分期「易達錢」
姓 (英文)
(以香港身份證上所示爲準)
名 (英文)
香港身份證號碼
()

出生日期
(若於此資料欄位提供的資料與銀行記錄不符,銀行記錄將會作相應修改。)
手提電話
(若您的手提電話號碼為香港以外地區,請連同國家號碼輸入。)
貸款代碼 (如適用)
(如申請「支援分期貸款」,請輸入「A1」)
驗證碼
重設驗證碼
分期貸款產品資料概要

中國銀行(香港)有限公司

中銀分期「易達錢」

2020年6月

此乃分期貸款產品。
本概要所提供的利息、費用及收費等資料僅供參考,分期貸款的最終條款以貸款通知書為準。
利率及利息支出
實際年利率1 貸款金額: 港幣100,000元
貸款期 6個月 12個月 24個月
實際年利率(或實際年利率範圍) 5.39% - 41.69%2 4.35% - 41.56%2 4.51% - 42.49%2
逾期還款年化利率/就違約貸款收取的年化利率 36.5%
未能依期償付全數每月還款,須繳付按任何逾期未付的還款額繳納利息,利息由到期日起計至實際付款日,利率為日息0.1%。
費用及收費
手續費 每年手續費:在客戶提取貸款時,將收取總貸款額之0.75% - 1.5% (每年)
延長還款期利息 按提取貸款金額及批核之每月平息逐日計算並以365天為一年的計算,由提取貸款當天起至首次還款日前一個月當天為止。
逾期還款費用及收費 每一期逾期未付的每月還款將收取港幣500元
提前還款 / 提前清償 / 贖回的收費 提早清還貸款時將以「息隨本減3」或「七十八規則4」計算利息及本金結欠。
「息隨本減」:一般分期及結餘轉戶借款人亦須繳納已批核貸款本金金額之2%作為提早清還收費,銀行保留不時調整提早清還收費的權利。
「七十八規則」:一般分期借款人亦須繳納已批核貸款金額之2%作為提早清還手續費;結餘轉戶借款人亦須按貸款期之尚餘年數(不足一年亦以一年計算),每年為貸款金額的1.5%繳納提早清還手續費,本行保留不時調整提早清還手續費的權利。
退票 / 退回自動轉賬授權指示的收費 不適用。
其他資料
1. 實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。
2. 此實際年利率以貸款金額港幣100,000元、還款期分別為6/12/24個月、每月平息分別為0.1298% - 1.5760% / 0.1298% - 1.5760% / 0.1291% - 1.6167% 及每年0.75% - 1.5%手續費計算。實際年利率乃根據香港銀行公會所載的有關指引計算,並只作參考用途。最終之實際年利率按客戶的信貸評級、貸款金額及貸款期而釐訂。
3. 「息隨本減」適用於任何於2020年1月13日或之後提交申請中銀分期「易達錢」貸款、中銀分期「易達錢」結餘轉戶貸款、中銀分期「易達錢」加借貸款或中銀分期「易達錢」結餘轉戶加借貸款或任何於2020年6月7日或之後經電子渠道申請中銀分期「易達錢」 並獲即時批核服務之貸款。
4. 「七十八規則」適用於任何於2020年1月12日或之前提交申請中銀分期「易達錢」貸款、中銀分期「易達錢」結餘轉戶貸款、中銀分期「易達錢」加借貸款或中銀分期「易達錢」結餘轉戶加借貸款或任何於2020年6月6日或之前經電子渠道申請中銀分期「易達錢」 並獲即時批核服務之貸款。
提示:借定唔借?還得到先好借!
請注意:1)如欲查詢用於是次申請之個人資料,請致電本申請熱線。2)申請人必須為年滿18歲之香港居民,及為香港工作之全職人士,月薪達港幣9,000元或以上。3)此表格並非用作緊急遞交資料 (如:舉報詐騙或可疑交易)之用。如 閣下有任何查詢,請致電中銀「易達錢」客戶服務熱線 +852 2108 3611。4)有關防範偽冒語音訊息來電、手機短訊、虛假電郵及銀行網站的重要提示
    本人聲明:
(1) 本人已細心閱讀並清楚明白 資料政策通告私隱政策聲明分期貸款產品資料概要使用條款及重要聲明中銀分期「易達錢」及中銀分期「易達錢」結餘轉戶條款及細則個人聲明及條款及細則及/或 推廣條款及細則(如適用) ,並同意受其約束。
(2) 本人謹此同意貸款申請及所提交之個人資料將會被轉交予以環聯資訊有限公司(「環聯」),並同意及授權環聯取用部分或全部本人不時於環聯資料庫內的個人信貸資料,用作核對任何以本人名義提供的資料以核實本人的身份、使用及/或轉移有關資料或因此産生的資料予中國銀行(香港)有限公司(「中銀香港」)作爲使用環聯的身份管理系統方案作身份管理或其他相關方案之用及環聯服務只提供繁體及英文文字供閱覽。本人亦知悉及同意有關取用及使用本人於環聯資料庫內的個人信貸資料不能構成本人對環聯及/或中銀香港作任何投訴、申索、訴訟、索求或訴訟理由或其他法律程序的基礎。
(3) 本人同意中銀香港於本人選擇「繼續」後,將儲存申請所需資料用作日後繼續及完成申請之用途。本人亦同意中銀香港將透過手提電話及電郵與本人跟進是次申請。
(4) 如本人現已是中銀信用卡(國際)有限公司(「卡公司」)及/或中銀香港客戶,除是次申請內所提供的更新資料,本人同意卡公司提供及披露本人於卡公司的現有個人資料記錄(包括性別)予中銀香港作是次申請之用,及/或同意以本人於中銀香港的現有個人資料記錄(包括性別)作是次申請之用;本人現確定該等資料為真確無訛及與現況相同,並同意卡公司記錄(如有)不會按是次申請的任何資料作出更新。
(5) 本人同意若是次申請涉及之指定資料(包括標有@之資料欄位、出生日期、性別及是否為香港永久性居民)與中銀香港記錄不符,中銀香港記錄將會於本人成功提取貸款後作相應修改,並將聯絡本人進行確認;而其他資料(包括所有地址及電話)只作是次貸款申請及往後相關通訊之用,如欲更新中銀香港記錄,本人須登入網上銀行(如適用)或前往中銀香港任何一間分行辦理。
(6) 本人確認於是次申請申報的現居住址及永久住址均為香港地址,非郵政信箱,並為真實無訛及與現況相同。
重設 繼續